About us

Our Staff

Please email staff with any queries as per the school guidelines on How to Raise Matters With Staff. Please note that teachers check their emails periodically and so may not respond immediately. All emails will be responded to within a week.

 

Josie Vescio

Principal On secondment to CSBB – Workstream Lead

Fiona Ngamu

Acting Principal

srcp@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Alana Daley

Assistant Principal/ Year 4 Teacher

alana.daley@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Monique Berlioz

Acting REC Year 1 teacher

monique.berlioz@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Dayle Costello

Diverse Learning Teacher Co Ordinator

dayle.costello@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Rose Peterkin

Kindergarten Teacher

rose.peterkin1@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Gillian Evers

Year 2 Teacher

gillian.evers@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Jane Lillycrop

Year 3 Teacher (M, T & alternate W)

jane.lillycrop@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Allison Clearey

Year 3 Teacher (Alternate W, T, F)

allison.clearey@dbb.catholic.edu.au 

Louise Mitchell

Year  2, 3 & 4 Co-Teacher

louise.mitchell@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Meghan Bermingham

Year 4 Co Teacher

meghan.bermingham@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Terese Flynn

Year 5 Teacher

terese.flynn@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Jessica Taylor

Year 6 Teacher

jessica.taylor1@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Janine Brown

Teacher Librarian

janine.brown@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Mark Hansson

PE Teacher

mark.hansson@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Moira Starkey

Diverse Learning, Music & Drama Teacher

moira.starkey@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Helen Prentice

Senior Administration Officer
helen.prentice@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Gabby Mckinlay

Administration Assistant

gabby.mckinlay@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

June Shanley

Learning Support Assistant

AnneMarie McInnes

Learning Support Assistant

Lucia Smith

Learning Support Assistant

Tanya Fearon

Canteen Manager

 

 

Laura McKenzie

Kindergarten Teacher On Maternity Leave

laura.mackenzie@dbb.catholic.edu.au