About us

Our Staff

Please email staff with any queries as per the school guidelines on How to Raise Matters With Staff. Please note that teachers check their emails periodically and so may not respond immediately. All emails will be responded to within a week.

Josie Vescio

Principal

srcp@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Alana Daley
Assistant Principal/ Year 4 Teacher (M,T & W)
alana.daley@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Laura Mackenzie
REC & Kinder Teacher
laura.dickson@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Dayle Costello
Diverse Learning Teacher
dayle.costello@dbb.catholic.edu.au
Meghan Bermingham
Year 5 Teacher (W, Th & F)

meghan.bermingham@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Terese Flynn

Year 4 Teacher (Th & F)

terese.flynn@dbb.catholic.edu.au 

 

Monique Berlioz
Year 1 Teacher
monique.santarosa@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Gillian Evers
Year 2 Teacher
gillian.evers@dbb.catholic.edu.au
 

Allison Cleary
Maternity Leave

 

Mary Featherstone
Year 3 Teacher (M, T & W)
mary.featherstone@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Taylor
Year 6 Teacher
jessica.macri1@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Jane Lillycrop
Year 3 Teacher (W, Th & F)
jane.lillycrop@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Janine Brown
Teacher Librarian/ Curriculum Co-ordinator 
janine.brown@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Moira Starkey
REC release, Music & Drama Teacher
Louise Mitchell
Year 5 Teacher (M & T)

louise.mitchell@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Helen Prentice
Senior Administration Officer
helen.prentice@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Gabby Mckinlay
Administration Assistant
gabby.mckinlay@dbb.catholic.edu.au

June Shanley
Learning Support Assistant

Annemarie McInnes
Learning Support Assistant

Amethyst Devonald
Canteen Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Hansson

PE Teacher

mark.hansson@dbb.catholic.edu.au