About us

Our Staff

Please email staff with any queries as per the school guidelines on How to Raise Matters With Staff. Please note that teachers check their emails periodically and so may not respond immediately. All emails will be responded to within a week.

 

Fiona Ngamu

Principal

fiona.ngamu@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Sharon Kelly

Assistant Principal / Year 6 Teacher

sharon.kelly@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Laura Mackenzie

Religious Education Coordinator

Learning Diverse Coordinator

laura.mackenzie@dbb.catholic.edu.au   

Meghan Bermingham

Kindergarten (Blue) Teacher

meghan.bermingham@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Rose Peterkin

Kindergarten (Maroon) Teacher

rose.peterkin1@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Samantha Cahill

Year 1 Teacher

samantha.cahill@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Gillian Evers

Year 2 Teacher

gillian.evers@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Jane Lillycrop

Year 3 Teacher (M, T & alternate W)

jane.lillycrop@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Allison Cleary

Year 3 Teacher (Alternate W, T, F)

allison.cleary@dbb.catholic.edu.au 

Louise Mitchell

Year 4 Teacher

louise.mitchell@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Terese Flynn

Year 5 Teacher

terese.flynn@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Mark Hansson

PE Specialist / Year 6 Teacher

mark.hansson@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Dayle Costello

Diverse Learning Teacher Coordinator (Long Service Leave Term 4)

dayle.costello@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Janine Brown

Teacher Librarian

janine.brown@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Moira Starkey

Music & Drama Teacher

moira.starkey@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Jodie Devitt

Senior Administration Officer

jodie.devitt@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Marketing and Administration Officer

alex.moore@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

June Shanley

Learning Support Assistant

Anne-Marie McInnes

Learning Support Assistant

Lucia Smith

Learning Support Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Taylor

Maternity Leave

jessica.taylor1@dbb.catholic.edu.au