About us

Our Staff

Please email staff with any queries as per the school guidelines on How to Raise Matters With Staff. Please note that teachers check their emails periodically and so may not respond immediately. All emails will be responded to within a week.

 

Fiona Ngamu

Principal

fiona.ngamu@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Sharon Kelly

Assistant Principal

sharon.kelly@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Meghan Bermingham

Kindergarten (Blue) Teacher

meghan.bermingham@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Louise Cherry

Kindergarten (Maroon) Teacher

louise.cherry@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Samantha Cahill

Year 1 Teacher

Religious Education Coordinator

samantha.cahill@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Gillian Evers

Year 2 Teacher

gillian.evers@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Taylor

Year 3 Teacher (M, T & alternate W)

jessica.taylor@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Allison Cleary

Year 3 Teacher (Alternate W, T, F)

allison.cleary@dbb.catholic.edu.au 

Delanie Merchant

Year 4 Teacher

delanie.merchant@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Roy Outred

Year 5 Teacher

roy.outred@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Laura Mackenzie

Learning Diverse Coordinator

Year 6 Teacher

laura.mackenzie@dbb.catholic.edu.au   

 

 

Moira Starkey

Music & Drama Teacher

moira.starkey@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Janine Brown

Teacher Librarian

janine.brown@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Mark Hansson

PE Specialist / Year 6 Teacher

mark.hansson@dbb.catholic.edu.au

June Shanley

Learning Support Assistant

Jodie Devitt

Senior Administration Officer

jodie.devitt@dbb.catholic.edu.au

 

Alex Moore

Marketing and Administration Officer

alex.moore@dbb.catholic.edu.au