Our School

Our Staff

Please email staff with any queries as per the school policy on How to Raise Matters With Staff. Please note that teachers check their emails periodically and so may not respond immediately. All emails will be responded to within a week.

Josie Vescio

Principal

srcp@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Alana Daley
Assistant Principal/ Diverse Learning Teacher
alana.daley@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Laura Mackenzie
REC & Kinder Teacher
laura.dickson@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Dayle Costello
Coordinator – On Leave

Meghan Bermingham
Maternity Leave

 

 

 

 

 

Tasman Leckie

Year 4 Teacher

tasman.leckie@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Monique Berlioz
Year 1 Teacher
monique.santarosa@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Gillian evers
Year 2 Teacher
gillian.evers@dbb.catholic.edu.au
 

Allison Cleary
Maternity Leave

 

Mary Featherstone
Year 3 Teacher (Job Share)
mary.featherstone@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Macri
Year 6 Teacher
jessica.macri1@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Jane Lillycrop
Year 3 Teacher (Job Share)
jane.lillycrop@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Janine Brown
Teacher Librarian
janine.brown@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Moira Starkey
REC release, Music & Drama Teacher
Louise Mitchell
Year 5 Teacher

louise.mitchell@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Helen Prentice
Senior Administration Officer
helen.prentice@dbb.catholic.edu.au

Gabby Mckinlay
Administration Assistant
gabby.mckinlay@dbb.catholic.edu.au

June Shanley
Learning Support Assistant

Annemarie McInnes
Learning Support Assistant

Amethyst Devonald
Maternity leave

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Hansson

PE Teacher

mark.hansson@dbb.catholic.edu.au